Public Board Meeting (Tue, 20th Jun 2017 - 11:00 am) 

The webcast should start automatically for you.

  • Professor Louis Appleby

    Position Board Member

  •  David Behan

    David Behan

    Position Chief Executive

  • Professor Steve Field

    Professor Steve Field

    Position Chief Inspector of General Practice

  • Sir Robert Francis QC

    Position Board Member

  • Mr Jora Gill

  • Ms. Helen Louwrens

  • Eileen Milner

    Position Executive Director of Customer & Corporate Services

  • Mr Paul Rew

    Position Board Member

  • Professor Sir Mike Richards

    Professor Sir Mike Richards

    Position Chief Inspector of Hospitals

  • Mr Peter Sinden

  •  Andrea Sutcliffe

    Andrea Sutcliffe

    Position Chief Inspector of Adult Social Care

  • Mr Peter Wyman

    Mr Peter Wyman

    Position Chairman